Hari Narain Award

This was instituted in the name of Dr. Hari Narain, noted Geophysicist, by his children in the year 2003 and is given once in two years to an Indian Geophysicist for life time work in any branch of Geophysics carried out in India or abroad.

  • 2005: Devendra Nath Avasthi
  • 2007: -Nil-
  • 2009: B.R. Arora,Dehradun
  • 2011: V.P.Dimri, Hyderbad
  • 2013: Mrinal K. Sen, Hyderbad